Consulting

Consulting

Tailor-Made recommendations for the implementation of your marketing strategy in an individual consultation. We support you with one-off issues, but we are also available for long-term project support. 

> Distribution strategy

We are happy to advise you on the optimal design of your sales strategy. We support you in conquering new markets and help you to implement your sales strategy optimally with local market knowledge. Whether the product is still in the conceptual phase or already has a strong track record is not important. We support you in generating sustainable growth. 

> Fund-Setup

We are happy to support you in finding the optimal setup that provides you with the broadest possible market access to realize your sales strategy. According to your needs, strategies and target groups, the setup can vary greatly. It is not always advisable to select the most popular option.

> Training

Do you need internal training on specific regulatory topics, markets or distribution channels? From general compliance training to special topics – we would be happy to provide you with our training offering. 

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Consulting

Consulting

Sie suchen passgenaue Empfehlungen zur Umsetzung Ihrer Marketingstrategie – Wir unterstützen Sie sowohl bei punktuellen Fragestellungen als auch in Form einer langfristigen Begleitung von Projekten und Schulungsangeboten. 

> Vertriebsstrategie

Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der individuellen Gestaltung Ihrer Vertriebsstrategie. Denn jeder neue Markt hat seine Eigenheiten. Nutzen Sie unsere Kenntnisse über regionale Besonderheiten und Anforderungen für die optimale Umsetzung Ihrer Vertriebsstrategie. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob sich Ihr Produkt noch in der konzeptionellen Phase befindet, oder bereits einen ausgeprägten Track Record aufweist. Mit unserer Expertise unterstützen wir Sie darin, nachhaltig Wachstum zu generieren. 

> Fund-Setup

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, ein optimales Setup zu finden, welches Ihnen einen möglichst breiten Marktzugang für Ihre Vertriebsstrategie ermöglicht. Entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen und Zielgruppen kann das Setup variieren, daher evaluieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen alle Optionen.

> Weiterbildung

Sie suchen Schulungs- und Weiterbildungsangebote, um sich selbst oder Ihr Team fit in ausgewählten regulatorischen Themen zu machen. Mit unserem umfangreichen Angebot an internen Trainings unterstützen wir Sie dabei – von allgemeinen Compliance-Schulungen bis hin zu Spezialthemen über lokale Märkte und Vertriebsstrategien.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.